Advisory Board

  • Ronald McQuaid - Professor of Work and Employment - Stirling Management School - University of Stirling, UK
  • Guntars Catlaks - Senior research coordinator at Education International, Brussels
  • Séverine Deneulin - Department of Social and Policy Sciences, University of Bath
  • Robert Hinnerskov - General Secretary, ISOBRO (Danish Fundraising Association)
  • Maria Jepsen - ETUI, Director of the Research Department, Brussels
  • Klaus Schneider - Institut Européen de Recherche de Développement et d'Action, Luxembourg


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information